To be continued…..

I’ve got a busy, busy weekend planned!!  And next week this blog will not be about CNY – it will be about NYC because that’s where I’m headed tomorrow!!!  Just for the (very long) day.  NYC is only four hours from here – but I have never been there – can you believe it?  So I am super excited.  Planning on visiting the Bronx Zoo so expect lots of animal pictures next week.  And the Jamesville Balloon Festival is this weekend as well – I am hoping I will still have some energy Sunday evening to drive over – I’m dying to witness balloon glow!!

So to tide you over until I’m back – here’s a shot of the heron family at the Cornell Lab of Orinthology.  I tried and tried, but I could not get a shot where all four were facing me.  3 out of 4 ain’t bad I guess!!

Heron Family

Leave a Reply

