I might’ve lied a little……..

Oops!!  Remember when I told you that the deer had eaten all of my tulips?  After I posted, hubby took me by the hand and brought me outside and said, “if the deer ate all your tulips, then what the heck is that?”

Wet Tulip

This one came up from under the lupine - the deer missed it!

Apparently they missed a couple!!  YEAH!!

Pink, striped tulip

I had 3-4 of these - I guess the deer don't like this kind!

Of course the tulips have long since done their thing and made way for rhododendrons and iris which I’ll share sometime soon. But I forgot about these tulips until just this morning and I wanted to make sure I shared.

Everyone have a happy and safe weekend!!

One thought on “I might’ve lied a little……..

Leave a Reply

